Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam Government College डॉ. एपीजे अब्दुल कलाम शासकीय महाविद्यालय

Dadra and Nagar Haveli Ucchha Shikshya Samiti दादरा एवं लगर हवेली उच्च शिक्षा समिति

(Affiliated with Gujarat University, Ahmedabad; Recognized by UGC under Section 2(f), Accredited by NAAC Grade-B (2.33 CGA) (गुजरात विश्वविद्यालय, अढमदावाद से संबद्ध:विश्वविद्यालय अजुदान आयोग द्वारा २ (एफ) के अंतर्गत सूचीबद्ध

NAAC द्वारा ग्रेड बी (2.33 CGA) मान्यता प्राप्त

Dokmardi,Silvassa-396230,Dist. Dadra & Nagar Haveli,(U.T. of DNH &Daman & Div) डोक्फर्स्डी, सिलवासा ३९६२३०-जिला : तादरा एवं जगर हवेली (केंद्रशासित प्रदेश दादरा एवं जगर हवेली एवं दस्रज एवं दीव)

Phone No: 9429427117 website: http://dnh.nic.in/APJGC Email: dnh.sihl2011@gmail.co

No.EDN/S.C./Assesment & Accreditation/2014/465/ 92971

Dt. 3º /06/2021

ORDER

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been re-constituted for the Academic Year 2021-22 is as

Sr. No.	Names of Members	Designation	Status in Committee
1	Dr. Bhagwanjee Jha	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Dashrath Chowdhary	Professor I/c./Asstt. Professor (Sanskrit)	Coordinator
3	Dr. Parkash R. Patel	Professor I/c./Asstt. Professor (Botany)	Member
4	Dr. Manojkumar T. Rathod	Professor I/c./Asstt. Professor (Commerce)	Member
5	Dr. Anil Makwana	Physical Instructor	Member
6	Dr. Sony Amrendra	Asstt. Professor (Chemistry)	Member
7	Smt. Sandhya	Asstt. Professor (Geography)	Member
8	Dr. Shaym Sihare (IT Co-Ordinator for NAAC portal)	Professor I/c./Asstt. Professor (Computer Application)	Member
9	Shri P. V. Shukla,	Assistant Director Education (Acad.), Dept. of Education, DNH	Member (Management)
10	Shri. Hiren K Patel,	AdminCum-Accounts Officer, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Govt. College	Member (Senior Administrative Officer)
11	Smt. Krutika Solanki	AssttAccountant	Member (Senior Administrative Officer)
12	Smt. Sapna Prasad	Assistant Director, State Aids Control Society, Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital, Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Silvassa	Member (Local Society)
13	Dr. R. B. Shelke	Head- CSR, M/s Jai Corp Ltd., Silvassa.	Member (Industry)
14	President/ Representative	Rotary Club, Silvassa	Member (Local Society)
15	Shingda Vimalbhai Ishnubhai	Student (B.A Sem-1)	Member (Student)
16	Chauhan Mahavirsinh Ratansinh	Student (B.Com Sem-1)	Member (Student)
17	Rajbhar Satishkumar	Student (B.Sc Sem-1)	Member (Student)
18	Gupta Khushbu Manojkumar 🗧	Alumni Student (B.Com)	Member (Alumni)

Note:

below:-

1. Co -ordinator will change every year on rotation basis.

Students representatives will change every year on the basis of their merit in University Examination. 2.

This issues with the approval of the Secretary (Higher & Technical Education), DNH &DD/ Chairman (Executive Committee), DNHUSS vide Diary No.737856, dated 18/06/2021.



Principal (I/c.) Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Govt. College Dadra & Nagar Haveli Silvassa

To:-

All concerned. Copy to:-

- P.A to Secretary (Higher & Tech. Education), DNH & DD/ Chairman (E.C.), DNHUSS, Silvassa for 1. information please.
- P.A to Director (Higher Education), DNH & DD for information please. 2.
- 3. Guard File.